If the Segway is so smart, why is my beer warm?

Leave the Segway “Human Transporter to the meter maids. Sign me up for the Cruzin Cooler “Awesome Maker”.

One of my wildest dreams just came true thanks to this brilliant combination of innovation and design. I normally walk around with beers on me at all times. Problem is, they’re often warm by the time I need them. Also, I’m walking. This motorized cooler satisfies both issues at the same time AND makes you look cooler than Ja Rule.

Still no word on whether these will be street-legal in T-dot. All the same, I just ordered a fleet for me and my doggs. Holla.

  1. 1 Anonymous

    quit smoking technique

    stop smoking benefits trying to quit smoking i want to quit smoking




Leave a Reply

