Funny clip to help me test a new tool

Here’s a funny clip of David Sedaris reading an essay he on the Stadium Pal external catheter self-urination system. I’ve seen ads for this thing, and I have to admist it struck me as a useful accesory for a beer hound like me. I’m over it now though.

Anwya, I also got tired of trying to find something to blog so I could test this new plugin and I stumbled across this just in time. Anyway,  check it out. I’m reading a book of his essays right now, and most of them are a lot like this. Definitely worth checking out.

    Leave a Reply

