Beer, Paper, Fellas

beerpaperfellas.jpg

Enjoyed a bit of a bender this weekend. Fotunately, I was aided by good buddies Mike and Kyle. However, unlike other benders this one had a celebratory feel since Mike was in town to premier his new RPS documentary — that’s Rock, Paper, Scissors, not Russian People Suck. Totally different film.

In any case, three days of booze, bbq, hockey and drugs has done me in for the moment. I also have to start re-generating my mana for this weekend’s 30th birthday throwdown at the legion, so I’m cutting it short. Look for more pictures once I figure out how to get them off my camera without crashing my PC. The cocksuckers save at 17 MB a pic on my new camera, so it may take a while.

  1. cuzoogle

    It is like Knights of the round table.




Leave a Reply

