Jenna Fischer is naked again

nakedJenna Fischer naked, nude, no clothes

This time on the cover of Wired magazine. JustJared has more pics, but the cover is the best shot by far. For those of you who don’t know, Jenna Fischer is the hot and talented actress who plays Pam Beesly on The Office.

This is great. I pick up Wired every month anyway — I just don’t normally have a reason to laminate it. Woot.

Here’s Jenna on the show and posing in an issue of Jane magazine last year.

jenna.jpg

  1. Tyler

    That is a great outline of your bum. Hold on to that thing. You’re a sweet heart

  2. lghkjm

    I want to shove my cock into that sexy body and then cum on her chest.

  3. pete

    jenna you are such a doll….you look like a girl in my building that i see in the gym all the time….i don’t know if i have a crush on you because you look like her or vice versa…i just know you guys could make a hellova pete sandwich….with one deleriously happy pete in the middle.mmmmm

  4. spooge

    mmm. i’d like to shove my fat cock in your tight little bum. only if she’s tied down and i’m rapin’ her though. yummy. i’d lick her tight little asshole clean. and give her a nice little creampie.

  5. Nathan Rules

    yup ths is what i kal a true master piece

  6. Nathan Rules

    oh and ‘GO SPRINGBOKZ”

  7. jjjadsf

    Her butt looks photoshoped

  8. Quicky

    her head is Photoshoped more than anything.
    I’d tap that anytime though and motor boat dem tities! =D

  9. Eric Silva

    I dream of you at night and think of myself rubbing peanut butter all over your vajayjay. I gently place my rubber tipped hollow poin-cock in and press tentatively. As slowly as I do that I lube up my dead hamster and caress her amongst your ass hole. Perking it up ever so slowly and finally the big rush. Mrs. Jinx is plunged deep into your muddy abyss and my hott load coats your Areolias like the rank on dry pepperonis. I lay there and hoped you enjoyed all i have given you. I love you.

  10. Lies

    Her face was photoshopped

  11. Dudeio

    I totally love how she plays in the office and shes a beautiful lady too!

  12. Me, Daniel

    I think she’s sexy, hot and extremely attractive and kind of wished these pictures never happened. She’s the kind of woman I’d like to get to know better to see what could develope… Just saying…

  13. Me, Daniel

    I think she’s sexy, hot and extremely attractive and kind of wished these pictures never happened. But they did, just the same, she’s the kind of woman I’d like to get to know better to see what could develope… Just saying…




Leave a Reply

